Posts Tagged ‘Victoria Powell’

Legal implications in cases involving limb loss / Victoria Powell

Presented by Victoria PowellVP-Medical.com Thursday, July 13, 2017 1.0 Hour CEU Credit 9:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / NOON EDT VIEW WEBINAR HERE A presentation which discusses the legal implications in limb loss. This webinar will discuss the most common reasons for inpatient (IV infiltration, infection, sepsis) and community…

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions