Posts Tagged ‘Special Procedures: Demystifying IR’

Special Procedures: Demystifying Interventional Radiology (IR) for the LNC

Presented by: Mindy Lockeretz RN BSN LNCThursday September 14, 2017 1.0 Hour CEU Credit Noon EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT Overview of interventional radiology cases and services for legal nurse consultants. Highlights to include contrast types and alternatives, challenges in the informed consenting process, perioperative regulations, and documentation…

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions