Posts Tagged ‘Peter Berge’

Peter Berge / Causation, Deviation, Damages and Other thorny issues

Peter Berge / Causation, deviation, damages and other thorny issues Thursday, February 22, 2018   3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / NOON PST A clinician-litigator’s pearls for LNCs and experts regarding tricky issues and pitfalls in med. mal. litigation.  At the end of the presentation, participants will be able…

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions