Posts Tagged ‘Kevin Rider’

Human Factors leading to injury and death / Kevin Rider

Presented by: Kevin A. Rider PhD, PE, CPEForensic Human Factors, LLC Thursday September 28, 2017 1.0 Hour CEU Credit Noon EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT There are poorly understood Human Factors that can significantly affect the likelihood of catastrophic injuries and death.  When people are unknowingly exposed to…

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions