Posts Tagged ‘Forensics’

EMR FORENSICS / SCOTT GREENE

Electronic Medical Records Forensics Presented by Scott GreeneEvidence Solutions Thursday, May 11, 2017 1.0 Hour CEU Credit Noon EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT View webinar here    

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions