Posts Tagged ‘Eula Anyiwo’

NURSING DOCUMENTATION / EULA ANYIWO

EULA ANYIWO / NURSING DOCUMENTATION THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT (2PM CDT / 1PM MDT / 12PM PDT) 1.0 Hour CEU Credit The webinar I have developed will help the practicing RN protect her license through strategic and complete documentation practices.  It will help the LNC identify gaps in documentation in order…

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions