Posts Tagged ‘Beth Diehl’

HOW TO PUBLISH IN THE NURSING LITERATURE

Presented by Beth Diehl DNP, NNP-BC, CCRN, LNCCBDS Consultants This webinar is designed to provide the step by step process for any nurse interested in publishing in the nursing literature including journal and topic selection, editor query, manuscript preparation and submission coupled with the peer review process. 1.0 Hr CEU Credit Friday, June 9, 201712:00…

Read More...

NEONATAL NEGLIGENCE: ASPECTS OF LIABILITY / BETH DIEHL

Presented by Beth DiehlBDS Consultants Thursday, August 10, 2017 1.0 Hour CEU Credit Noon EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT IMPORTANT: All registrants must COMPLETE the checkout process. A confirmation email is sent which includes a “DIGITAL DOWNLOAD” — be sure to download and save this pdf which contains…

Read More...

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions