Nursing Documentation / Eula Anyiwo

On-Demand Webinar Replay

img-58eea3f503596e88e4e010e7

Nursing Documentation / Eula Anyiwo

  • THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2017
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT (2PM CDT / 1PM MDT / 12PM PDT)
  • 1.0 Hour CEU Credit

The webinar I have developed will help the practicing RN protect her license through strategic and complete documentation practices.  It will help the LNC identify gaps in documentation in order to bolster her case for merit or poke holes in a case depending on which side she is working for.                          

Eula Anyiwo RN, MPA, CLNC

Certified Legal Nurse Consultant
Danasys Legal Nurse Consulting

1.0 Hour CEU Credit

Time: 1 Hour

Skip to toolbar

Copyright © 2016 · WVUOV-AALNC · All Rights Reserved
304 S. Jones Blvd · Suite #3029 · Las Vegas · NV 89107

All Disclosures | Copyright Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions